Book a personal session

Zoom Calls

Zoom calls currently available with Rachel
Zoom Calls

New Heart Frequency Activation

July 31, 2021 | Zoom Call

}

7:00pm – 8:00pm (CET)
6:00pm – 7:00pm (UK)
1:00pm – 2:00pm (EDT)

Sarah holds the template for the New Earth and our evolutionary process! In this one hour channeled event, receive the codes that will assist you in your Embodied Ascension process through light language, toning and direct energy transmission.

Price – $22

Zoom Calls

Sowing the Seeds of Sarayei – a Transmission from Ascended Master Sarah

August 28, 2021 | Zoom Call

}

7:00pm – 9:00pm (CET)
6:00pm – 8:00pm (UK)
1:00pm – 3:00pm (EDT)

In this transmission we will go on a journey to the Heart of the Tor in Glastonbury and you are invited on this magickal pilgrimage! Sarah represents a whole new way forward… She is the expression of the Sacred Marriage, the Divine Feminine & Divine Masculine come into Oneness – she will sow her Seeds of Sarayei directly into your heart herSelf, and awaken the Divinity within You.

Price – $33

Pin It on Pinterest